Above Devil's Creek


Book #4 in the Kentucky Summers Series


Timmy's life is changing again.

His mother has moved herself and Timmy's sister, Janie, to Kentucky so they can be together again. But during this fourth installment of the popular Kentucky Summers series, Above Devil's Creek, she is having a change of heart. Danger, weather and extraordinary country circumstances are convincing her that this is not the place to rear her children.

Timmy is trying his best to convince her otherwise but he is continually thrown into situations beyond his control that do just the opposite. The Wolf Pack is at it again with thrilling and dangerous adventures and the twins, Delma and Thelma, are hoping they end in disaster for Timmy.

Country life, humor and warmth jump off the pages of Author Tim Callahan's newest novel. It will leave kids and adults with a smile and a longing for the next Kentucky Summer adventure.

Click to ORDER!

Continue to Timmy & Susie & the Bootleggers' Revenge